Agency

Our strength is our ability to understand your reality, whatever your field of activity.

Web experts working at the Kryzalid agency
Babyfoot in the agency offices Boomerang award won by Kryzalid

Why choose Kryzalid?

Profit from an unequalled collaboration

Choose world class technology

Secure an unmatched product

Reach your business goals

Increase your return on investment

Complementary talents and dedicated associates.

Sébastien Fraser, Partner, Operations, Ext 23, sfraser@kryzalid.net
Sébastien 
Fraser
Partner, Operations Ext 23
Jérémie Fraser, Partner, Business development, Ext 21, jfraser@kryzalid.net
Jérémie 
Fraser
Partner, Business development Ext 21
Charles Henri, Partner, Creation, Ext 24, chenri@kryzalid.net
Charles 
Henri
Partner, Creation Ext 24
Sébastien Vézina, Partner, Technology, Ext 22, svezina@kryzalid.net
Sébastien 
Vézina
Partner, Technology Ext 22
Manon Labadie,  Director of Administration & Marketing, Ext 38, mlabadie@kryzalid.net
Manon 
Labadie
Director of Administration & Marketing Ext 38
Axel André,  Project manager, Ext 30, aandre@kryzalid.net
Axel 
André
Project manager Ext 30
Gabriel Lavertu,  Project manager, Ext 28, glavertu@kryzalid.net
Gabriel 
Lavertu
Project manager Ext 28
Catherine Dionne,  UX Director, Ext 32, cdionne@kryzalid.net
Catherine 
Dionne
UX Director Ext 32

Kryzalid - an evocative metaphor symbolizing the metamorphosis of your projects into digital success. We approach each project with curiosity and enthusiasm, seeking to add value and vitality to your brand. We believe in the visual dialogue. Our goal is to provide you and your users with a unique experience. We rely on ideas, quality of execution and technological expertise. And you?

The four directors of the Kryzalid agency specializing in web design.
A happy employee of the Kryzalid agency meeting Sugar Sammy.
The studio Kryzalid celebrates its 15 years in website design.
Designer and web programmer at the party celebrating the 15th anniversary of the digital agency Kryzalid.
Maya the mascot of our web studio located in Montreal.
Kryzalid web agency is 15 years old and celebrating with staff, clients and friends.